Hello 2016

Yeah, January is almost ending and it’s kinda late to greet you Happy New Year but better late than never right, so… HAPPY NEW YEAR! Haha. My apologies for being on blogging hiatus but 2015 has been quite challenging for me. A lot of things happened but most of them were those that I’d like to keep as a lesson. Not much of a memory. Get me? Haha. 2015 was a year where I lost a lot; relationships, self-confidence, social life, financial stability, personal development, etc. etc. I don’t want to sound bitter but I’d like to just take them as a lesson for growth. So I want to welcome 2016 with a BIG SMILE on my face and say “I survived 2015!”. It might have been the best year for some so I’m claiming 2016 to be my best year so far. Already!

Anyway, I’ll share with you what I SHOULD have worn during NYE but because my special someone thought it was “too glamorous” (which obviously isn’t) I just changed into an LBD that saved me from cramming. Hihi

IMG_8842
IMG_8789IMG_8825 - Copy

IMG_8776
I love this picture since obviously it was candid. See, I was trying to hide my foot socks for the photos!

Credits to my lovely younger sister for taking these photos.

I promise that I’ll try to keep this blog updated this 2016 and for the years to come *fingers crossed.* Hoping for a fruitful and happier year ahead for you guys! Here’s to more life-fulfilling experiences! Looking forward to share how my year would go. How’s the first month of the year for you guys? Mine was the trial month. My New Year starts next month. Nah, I’m not Chinese =))

Again, Happy New Year! Cheers guys! **huuuug**

Much love,

Herchel

4 thoughts on “Hello 2016

Leave a comment